5 Worlds Book 1: The Sand Warrior - Mark Siegel, Alexis Siegel, Xanthe Bouma

Staff Pick

The Five Worlds are in danger: an ancient enemy has attacked them, and an impending natural cataclysm looms. Their fate rests in the hands of three young heroes who each have unique abilities... as well as secrets to hide. Can they succeed by summoning the power of The Sand Warrior (Random House, $18.99 HB/$12.99 PB)? Fans of Amulet and Avatar: The Last Airbender will enjoy the action- and mystery-filled first installment of this fantasy adventure series written by Mark and Alexis Siegel, with ethereal artwork by Xanthe Bouma, Matt Rockefeller, and Boya Sun. Ages 9-12.

 

5 Worlds Book 1: The Sand Warrior Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781101935880
Availability: In Stock—Click for Details
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - May 2nd, 2017

Share this

Membership Benefits

Membership 
 

 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card