Autumn Falls (CD-Audio)

Autumn Falls Cover Image
By Bella Thorne, Bella Thorne (Read by)
$35.00
Special Order—Subject to Availability

Description


New friends, new enemies . . . can a magical journal change Autumn's crazy life? This funny and sweet novel by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Liv and Maddie: Cali Style, Descendants, and anyone looking for an entertaining read with just a touch of magic! 
 
With her fiery red hair, new-girl outsider status, and tendency to be a total klutz, Autumn Falls definitely isn’t flying below the radar at Aventura High. Luckily, she makes some genuine friends who take her under their wing. But she also manages to get on the wrong side of the school’s queen bee, and then finds out the guy she’s started to like, funny and sweet Sean, hangs with the mean crowd. Now her rep and her potential love life are at stake.
 
When Autumn vents her feelings in a journal that belonged to her late father, suddenly her wildest wishes start coming true. Is it coincidence? Or can writing in the journal solve all her problems? And if the journal doesn’t work that way,  is there a bigger purpose for it—and for her?

Filled with personal elements from Bella’s own life, AUTUMN FALLS is the first book in Bella Thorne’s new series! It has everything readers will love and relate to: a real girl trying to find her own inner strength and be the best she can be, with a hint of magic and mystery, and a steady stream of OMG-I-can’t-believe-that-just-happened fun.

 
"You'll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic." —Seventeen.com 

“A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!” —Girls’ Life

 “We personally loved the book. . . . The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart.” —Latina.com

“Entertaining.” —Booklist

“Captivating . . . highly recommended.” —VOYA

“A fun premise.” —Publishers Weekly

“Thorne is a shining example of what can be accomplished with the right attitude and drive.” —Girls Write Now

About the Author


Known for her role as Cece Jones on the Disney Channel’s hit show Shake It Up, Bella Thorne has over 8 million likes on Facebook, 5 million followers on Twitter, and almost 3 million followers on Instagram. At age sixteen, Bella is a role model for young people, serving as a Global Ambassador for Stomp Out Bullying and as lead ambassador for iDECIDE, a campaign encouraging teens to focus on making smart and healthy decisions, such as saying no to underage drinking. Bella is no stranger to personal struggles, but her positive energy, her stay-true-to-yourself message, and her amazing family, plus the love of all the bellarinas/-os around the world, are the driving forces behind everything she does.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780553395921
ISBN-10: 0553395920
Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)
Publication Date: November 11th, 2014
Language: English
Series: Autumn Falls

Membership Benefits

Membership 
 

 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card