Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set (Mr. Men and Little Miss) (Boxed Set)

Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set (Mr. Men and Little Miss) Cover Image
Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days


It has been forty years since Adam Hargreaves asked his father, "What does a tickle look like?" That question inspired Roger Hargreaves to invent Mr. Tickle and all his friends in Mr. Men Land, and those quirky characters have sold millions of copies worldwide since. This anniversary edition box set comes with the first ten Mr. Men books in hardcover: Mr. Tickle, Mr. Greedy, Mr. Happy, Mr. Nosey, Mr. Sneeze, Mr. Bump, Mr. Snow, Mr. Messy, Mr. Topsy-Turvy, and Mr. Silly.

About the Author

The late Roger Hargreaves created the Mr. Men series for his son, Adam, who currently oversees the estate and creates illustrations for new Mr. Men books.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780843198355
ISBN-10: 0843198354
Publisher: Price Stern Sloan
Publication Date: October 27th, 2011
Pages: 32
Language: English
Series: Mr. Men and Little Miss

Membership Benefits


 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card