Find You in the Dark (Paperback)

Find You in the Dark Cover Image
$22.99
Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Description


New York Times bestselling author A. Meredith Walters delivers an emotional, heart-wrenching story about the all-consuming power of first love—for fans of J.A. Redmerski and Colleen Hoover.

Maggie Young had the market on normal. Normal friends, normal parents, normal grades…normal life. Until him.

Clayton Reed was running from his past and an army of personal demons that threatened to take him down. He never thought he had a chance at happiness. Until her.

Maggie thought their love could overcome anything. Clay thought she was all he needed to fix his messy life. That together, they could face the world. But the darkness is always waiting. Sometimes the greatest obstacle to true love is within yourself.

About the Author


A. Meredith Walters is the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of New Adult novels including Bad Rep, Perfect Regret, Lead Me Not, and the Find You in the Dark series. Before becoming a full-time writer, she worked as a counselor for troubled and abused children and teens. She currently lives in England with her husband and daughter.

Praise For…


"I can’t recommend A. Meredith Walters' books enough...You don’t leave her books behind after the story has ended. These are the kinds of books you carry with you."
— In The Best Worlds

"There is no question that A. Meredith Walters is one of my favorite authors. She always writes her stories so that we can relate to the characters, they jump out of the books and into our hearts each and every time. Her books have deep meaning to them but are also sweet and sassy with some sexy to steam up the pages."
— Book Addict Mumma Book Blog

"BRILLIANT, AMAZING, GUT-WRENCHING!"
— Shh Mom's Reading Book Blog


Product Details
ISBN: 9781476782317
ISBN-10: 1476782318
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: June 17th, 2014
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Find You in the Dark

Membership Benefits

Membership 
 

 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card